DOOR
About Door See the Face of God
 

Who We Are

 

DOOR is a faith-based network of cities that provides opportunities for service, learning, and leadership development within the urban context. We host volunteers for a weekend to a year and include opportunities for individuals and groups.  These programs are Dwell (one year), Discover (one week/ weekend), and Discern (summer leader).

 
DOOR Network Volunteer Who We Are Mission
 

Mission Statement

DOOR is an opportunity to encounter the city through the eyes, ears, and heart of God. We are dedicated to providing high quality, life-changing experiences for our participants, staff, board members, and the people in the communities where we are established. We do this by providing or creating opportunities for people to see the humanity in all through education, genuine relationships, theological reflection, sacred space, community engagement, and transformative leadership.

 

 
Andrea Sawyer-Kirksey, Executive Director   P.O. box #3237, Chicago IL. 60654   andrea@doornetwork.org   773-967-8083

Andrea Sawyer-Kirksey, Executive Director

P.O. box #3237, Chicago IL. 60654

andrea@doornetwork.org

773-967-8083

TonShay Hatley, National Operations Coordinator   P.O. box #3237, Chicago IL. 60654   door@doornetwork.org   303-295-3667

TonShay Hatley, National Operations Coordinator

P.O. box #3237, Chicago IL. 60654

door@doornetwork.org

303-295-3667

Anquette Williams,    Atlanta    City Director   701 S Columbia Dr, CTS Box 32, Decatur GA 3030   atlanta@doornetwork.org   404-268-5444

Anquette Williams, Atlanta City Director

701 S Columbia Dr, CTS Box 32, Decatur GA 3030

atlanta@doornetwork.org

404-268-5444

Nicolette Faison,    Chicago    City Director   425 S Central Park Blvd, Chicago IL 60624   chicago@doornetwork.org   312-545-3667

Nicolette Faison, Chicago City Director

425 S Central Park Blvd, Chicago IL 60624

chicago@doornetwork.org

312-545-3667

 

Denver Office
denver@doornetwork.org
720-373-3667

Miami Office
miami@doornetwork.org
786-280-2199